Levels of Care

Eating Disorders are complex, serious illnesses that often require different levels of care at different times throughout the course of a person’s struggle.  Each level of care is designed to provide a different role, depending upon what the person needs at that time.  It is common for individuals to transition through the various levels of care, and doing so provides continuity of care, with the treatment approach being able to adapt to the changing conditions of the Eating Disorder.

Residential Treatment

Day and Outpatient Programs

Which level of care is right for me

Program Match Quiz

A Day in the Life of Cielo House